Search

Lent & Easter Schedule 2022

Updated: Apr 12

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at 8 a.m. & 7 p.m.


Confessions: with Eucharistic Adoration every Thursday in Lent from 6:30 - 7:30 p.m. (except Holy Week)


Stations of the Cross: every Friday of Lent at 6:30 p.m. (except Holy Week; see Good Friday for schedule of Stations of the Cross)


Rite of Election (by invitation only) at Co-Cathedral of St. Theresa (712 N School St, Honolulu, HI 96817)

Sunday, March 6, 2022 at 1 p.m.


Palm Sunday

Saturday, April 9, 2022 at 5 p.m. (Vigil Mass)

Sunday, April 10, 2022 at 8:30 a.m., 11 a.m., & 7 p.m.


Chrism Mass (by invitation only) at Co-Cathedral of St. Theresa (712 N School St, Honolulu, HI 96817)

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 7 p.m.


Holy Thursday

Thursday, April 14, 2022 at 7 p.m.


Good Friday

Stations of the Cross: Friday, April 15, 2022 at 3 p.m.

Good Friday Service (with Communion): Friday, April 15, 2022 at 5 p.m.


Easter Vigil

Saturday, April 16 at 7 p.m.


Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 17 at 8:30 a.m., 11 a.m., and 7 p.m.


Confirmation & First Holy Communion Masses

HFCA Mass: Sunday, May 1, 2022 at 4 p.m.

Parish Mass: Sunday, May 1, 2022 at 7 p.m.